Connection

Forgot your password?

New user?

Register now!

I wish to register

Registration

Password

Terms and Conditions

The content of this web site, including texts, graphic drawings, images and photographies, are the exclusive property of Can-Aqua.ca and is protected by copyright law (chapter C-42), any other governing law and by the international treaty in this matter. Unauthorized content use, including reproduction, distribution, transmission and public communication, is strictly prohibited unless written authorization by Can-Aqua.ca. All data obtained from Can-Aqua.ca website for commercial or resale use is strictly prohibited. All data obtained from consulting Can-aqua.ca website may not be reproduced nor distributed for personal use.

Personal data and privacy

Can-Aqua.com is committed to protect your personal data and your privacy. Your information is solely used to communicate your requests and to transmit the promotional offers on Can-Aqua.ca. Can-Aqua has attempted to provide accurate information on the website, we assume no responsibility for the accuracy of the information. We may change the programs or products mentioned at any time without prior notice.

*Required fields.

Services

 

Representation

Professional and dynamic team assuring a customized service in sales and distribution of plumbing products. Plus

Laval Head office

Sales Representatives for plumbing division

Carlo Guzzo - Vice-président aux ventes
carlo.guzzo@can-aqua.ca

Jean-Nicholas Beaudoin (Représentant des ventes)
jean-nicholas.beaudoin@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors

Philippe Beaudoin (Représentant des ventes)
phlippe.beaudoin@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors

Christian Dumas Tmb (Specialist in emergency equipement, master mixers) 
christian.dumas@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Claude Malette (Specialist/designer for custom polypropylene, stainless steel products) 
claude.malette@can-aqua.ca
Institutions, contractors, engineering, wholesalers

François Bernard (Specialist for backflows, regulator - Wilkins)
francois.bernard@can-aqua.ca
Wholesalers, contractors 

Guy Duval (Specialist in water heaters for residential and commercial applications)
guy.duval@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Frédérique Bérubé Tmb (Specialist for hydronic plumbing design) 
frederique.berube@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Sylvain Santerre (Représentant des ventes)
sylvain.santerre@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Cédric Éthier-Myette (Représentant des ventes)
cedric.ethier-myette@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

 

Laval Head office

Sales Representatives Residential division

Simon Vignola
simon.vignola@can-aqua.ca
Wholesalers, contractors  



 

Québec Branch

Sales Representatives

Marc-André Baril Tmb
Quebec Supervisor
marc-andre.baril@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, architects, contractors, wholesalers, institutions

Alain Turcotte Tmb
alain.turcotte@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Roxane Bouchard
roxane.bouchard@can-aqua.ca
Receptionist, customer service
 

Ottawa Branch

Sales Representatives

Ron Moulton
ron.moulton@can-aqua.ca

Trevor Mitchell
trevor.mitchell@can-aqua.ca

Lawrence Brierley
lawrence.brierley@can-aqua.ca

 

Mid-West Branch 

Sales Representative (Manitoba, Saskatchewan & NW Ontario)

Karen Rydberg
karen.rydberg@can-aqua.ca

Crystal Loden
crystal.loden@can-aqua.ca

 
 

Technical Specification

Technical consultant working in collaboration with our engineers, architects, technicians in mechanical building systems. Plus

Kathy Poirier - Specifications Department Director
kathy.poirier@can-aqua.ca
Technical and specifications consultant

  • Website
  • Selection Guide
  • Specification sheet creation
  • Pocket Book

Mélyssa Bédard - Adjointe aux spécifications
melyssa.bedard@can-aqua.ca

Mehdi Bechiri - Graphic designer
mehdi.bechiri@can-aqua.ca


 

 
 

Customer Service and Quotation Department

Important intermediate between client and supplier. Our main objective is our clients satisfaction, efficiency, technical know-how, quickness and the profitability of our service. Plus

Denis Myette Tmb 
denis.myette@can-aqua.ca
Purchasing director

Vanessa Allard
vanessa.allard@can-aqua.ca
Customer service Director

Marc Sasseville Tmb

marc.sasseville@can-aqua.ca
Quotations

Lylia Dube

lylia.dube@can-aqua.ca
Quotations

David Huberdeau
david.huberdeau@can-aqua.ca
Customer service support

Joanie Dissegna
Joanie.dissegna@can-aqua.ca
Customer service support

Jennifer Steinberg

jennifer.steinberg@can-aqua.ca
Customer Service (Ottawa-Kingston)

Sema Solmaz
sema.solmaz@can-aqua.ca
Tracking order

Salvatore Sperenza
salvatore.sperenza@can-aqua.ca
Order returns 

Jessica Rodrigues
jessica.rodrigues@can-aqua.ca
Order Entry 

Customer service general requests
sac@can-aqua.ca
Price requests
Stock verifications
Tracing for Can-Aqua and Zurn

Return authorizations / proof of deliveries
retour.laval@can-aqua.ca
Return authorizations for Can-Aqua et Zurn
Proof of deliveries for Can-Aqua et Zurn

 

Bonnie Todaro
bonnie.todaro@can-aqua.ca
Shiipping supervisor