Connection

Forgot your password?

New user?

Register now!

I wish to register

Registration

Password

Terms and Conditions

The content of this web site, including texts, graphic drawings, images and photographies, are the exclusive property of Can-Aqua.ca and is protected by copyright law (chapter C-42), any other governing law and by the international treaty in this matter. Unauthorized content use, including reproduction, distribution, transmission and public communication, is strictly prohibited unless written authorization by Can-Aqua.ca. All data obtained from Can-Aqua.ca website for commercial or resale use is strictly prohibited. All data obtained from consulting Can-aqua.ca website may not be reproduced nor distributed for personal use.

Personal data and privacy

Can-Aqua.com is committed to protect your personal data and your privacy. Your information is solely used to communicate your requests and to transmit the promotional offers on Can-Aqua.ca. Can-Aqua has attempted to provide accurate information on the website, we assume no responsibility for the accuracy of the information. We may change the programs or products mentioned at any time without prior notice.

*Required fields.

Services

 

Representation

Professional and dynamic team assuring a customized service in sales and distribution of plumbing products. Plus

Laval Head office

Sales Representatives for plumbing division

Carlo Guzzo - Vice-president of sales 
carlo.guzzo@can-aqua.ca

 

Christian Dumas (Specialist in emergency equipement, master mixers) Tmb
christian.dumas@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Claude Malette (Specialist/designer for custom polypropylene, stainless steel products) 
claude.malette@can-aqua.ca
Institutions, contractors, engineering, wholesalers

François Bernard (Specialist for backflows, regulator - Wilkins)
francois.bernard@can-aqua.ca
Wholesalers, contractors 

Guy Duval (Specialist in water heaters for residential and commercial applications)
guy.duval@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers


Frédérique Bérubé (Specialist for hydronic plumbing design) 
frederique.berube@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers

Laval Head office

Sales Representatives Residential division

Simon Vignola
simon.vignola@can-aqua.ca
Wholesalers, contractors  



 

Québec Branch

Sales Representatives

Marc-André Baril Tmb
Supervisor for Québec branch
marc-andre.baril@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, architects, contractors, wholesalers, institutions

Alain Turcotte
alain.turcotte@can-aqua.ca
Engineering, contractors, wholesalers
 

Sales administrative assistant

Bonnie Todaro

bonnie.todaro@can-aqua.ca

Ottawa Branch

Sales Representatives

Ron Moulton
ron.moulton@can-aqua.ca

Kevin Denton
kevin.denton@can-aqua.ca

Trevor Mitchel
trevor.mitchell@can-aqua.ca

 
 
 

Technical Specification

Technical consultant working in collaboration with our engineers, architects, technicians in mechanical building systems. Plus

Kathy Poirier - Customer Service department supervisor and graphic department
kathy.poirier@can-aqua.ca
Technical and specifications consultant

  • Website
  • Selection Guide
  • Specification sheet creation
  • Pocket Book

 

Mehdi Bechiri - Graphic designer
mehdi.bechiri@can-aqua.ca
 

Wendy Yang - Marketing director
wendy.yang@can-aqua.ca

 
 

Customer Service and Quotation Department

Important intermediate between client and supplier. Our main objective is our clients satisfaction, efficiency, technical know-how, quickness and the profitability of our service. Plus

Denis Myette Tmb 
denis.myette@can-aqua.ca
Purchasing director

Vanessa Allard
vanessa.allard@can-aqua.ca
Superviseur d'entrepôt

 

Cédric Éthier-Myette
cedric.ethier-myette@can-aqua.ca
Customer service supervisor

Marc Sasseville Tmb
marc.sasseville@can-aqua.ca
Quotations (Québec)

Alexandre Hoang Morgan 
alexandre.hoang-morgan@can-aqua.ca
Quotations/ CSR (Ottawa-Kingston)

Lylia Dubé
lylia.dube@can-aqua.ca
Technical/customer service dept 

David Huberdeau
david.huberdeau@can-aqua.ca
Technical/customer service dept

Roxanne Urbain
roxanne.urbain@can-aqua.ca
Technical/customer service dept

Mariz Gendy
mariz.gendy@can-aqua.ca
Technical/customer service dept 

Sabrina Doré
sabrina.dore@can-aqua.ca
Technical/customer service dept

Nicholas Martin
nicholas.martin@can-aqua.ca
Office clerk

Roxane Bouchard - Québec Office
roxane.bouchard@can-aqua.ca 
Administrative assistant/Customer Service dept

 

Customer service general requests
sac@can-aqua.ca
Price requests
Stock verifications
Tracing for Can-Aqua and Zurn

Return authorizations / proof of deliveries
retour.laval@can-aqua.ca
Return authorizations for Can-Aqua et Zurn
Proof of deliveries for Can-Aqua et Zurn